Billing and account
Learn about how the Duplify app is billed to you.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Learn about how the Duplify app is billed to you.
The Duplify app is billed on your regular recurring Shopify invoice, which you can access in your Shopify Admin under Settings > Billing.
You can find information about the current plan or plan tier that you're on in your Duplify app's billing section. From the Duplify app menu, click Billing.
Learn more about Duplify's pricing and plans.
The Duplify app is billed through Shopify. You can learn more about how Shopify bills for app charges.
Cancelling your app subscription is as simple as uninstalling the app from your Shopify admin.
If you uninstall the app or cancel your plan, your data is kept for an additional 30 days before being permanently deleted.
Important
After cancelling Duplify, access to the app and your customer billing portal is revoked immediately.
Download your data and invoices prior to deleting the app.
If you've already uninstalled Duplify, then you can reach out to support for assistance: support@duplifyapp.com
Steps:
From the Duplify app dashboard, click the ellipses (...) on the top-right hand of the page.
From the drop-down menu, click Uninstall.
Review the information, then click the drop-down to select a reason for uninstalling.
Share any feedback that you want, and then click Uninstall.
Note
If you've added any custom code, make sure you remove the code when you uninstall the app.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?